Latest News

Eleven new Balochistan ministers take oath today

QUETTA: Eleven new ministers of the Balochistan cabinet are set to be administered oath at a ceremony in Quetta today (Monday).

According to the government sources the five ministers of PML-N, three of National Party and three from Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party (PkMAP) will be inducted into the cabinet. New ministers are likely to be Mujibur Rehman Muhammad Hasni, Sardar Aslam Bizenjo, Rehmat Baloch, Akbar Askani, Nawabzada Changez Marri, Abdul Majid Abro, Sarfraz Domki, Jaffar Mandokhel, Nawab Ayaz Jogezai, Sardar Raza Muhammad and Sardar Mustafa Tarin.

The provincial cabinet will be sworn at Governor’s House.

Published in The Balochistan Point on October 14, 2013



Print Friendly, PDF & Email